Departmental Contact List

Below are helpful main contact phone numbers and emails for many of our student services departments. Please note that during this time of modified work arrangements, all phone voicemails are checked regularly but an email to the department may provide a faster response. 
 

Department Phone Email
Admissions 212-817-7470 admissions@gc.cuny.edu
ASRC 212-413-3300 ASRCinfo@gc.cuny.edu
Bursar 212-817-7680 bursar@gc.cuny.edu
Career Planning & Prof Development 212-817-7425 careerplan@gc.cuny.edu
Communications & Marketing 212-817-7170 comms@gc.cuny.edu
Compliance and Diversity 212-817-7410 compliancediversity@gc.cuny.edu
Facilities 212-817-7730 facilities@gc.cuny.edu
Human Resources 212-817-7700 hr@gc.cuny.edu
Information Technology 212-817-7350 it@gc.cuny.edu
IT Services 212-817-7300 itservices@gc.cuny.edu
International Students Office 212-817-7490 intstu@gc.cuny.edu
Library 212-817-7040 library@gc.cuny.edu
President's Office 212-817-7100 presdnt@gc.cuny.edu
Provost's Office 212-817-7200 provost@gc.cuny.edu
Purchasing 212-817-7650 purchasing@gc.cuny.edu
Registrar's Office 212-817-7500 registrar@gc.cuny.edu
Security & Public Safety 212-817-7777 security@gc.cuny.edu
Special Events and Event Planning 212-817-7150 specialevents@gc.cuny.edu
Student Affairs 212-817-7400 studentaffairs@gc.cuny.edu
Student Disability Services 212-817-7400 studentdisabilityservices@gc.cuny.edu
Teaching and Learning Center 212-817-7273 tlc@gc.cuny.edu
Wellness Center 212-817-7020 wellness@gc.cuny.edu