Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Other Committees

Election Committee

Faculty    
Yumei Huo Yumei.Huo@csi.cuny.edu upto August 2018
Changhe Yuan Changhe.Yuan@qc.cuny.edu upto August 2017
Doug Troeger dtroeger@cs.ccny.cuny edu upto August 2016
Student    
Felix Grezes grezesf@gmail.com  
Kelsey Horan kelsey.g.horan@gmail.com  
Bertrand Fredrick Ithurburn  bithurburn@gradcenter.cuny.edu  
Raj Korpan (Alternate) raj.m.korpan@gmail.com  

Membership Committee
Faculty  
Rosario Gennaro rosario@ccny.cuny.edu
Louis Petingi louis.petingi@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Changhe Yuan changhe.yuan@qc.cuny.edu
Rohit Parikh rparikh@gc.cuny.edu
Student  
Viet Anh Trinh anhtv1@gmail.com
Bertrand Fredrick Ithurburn bithurburn@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Soumi Maiti (Alternate) soumimaititithi@gmail.com

Curriculum and Exam Committee
Faculty  
Chao Chen chao.chen@qc.cuny.edu
Olympia Hadjiliadis olympia.hadjiliadis@gmail.com
Shweta Jain sjain@jjay.cuny.edu
Louis Petingi louis.petingi@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Soon Ae Chun soon.chun@csi.cuny.edu
Student  
Bertrand Fredrick Ithurburn bithurburn@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Viet Anh Trinh nhtv1@gmail.com
Ali Raza Syed (Alternate) arsyed@gmail.com

Awards and Admissions Committee
Faculty  
Yumei Huo huo@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Sven Dietrich sdietrich@jjay.cuny.edu
Student  
Zhaoheng Ni nizhaoheng@gmail.com
Chunyu Yuan cyuan1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ukume Addison (Alternate) addisonu77@gmail.com
Felix Grezes (Alternate) grezesf@gmail.com

Graduate Council Representatives
Faculty  
Delaram Kahrobaei dkahrobaei@gc.cuny.edu
Student  
Alex Wood awood@gradcenter.cuny.edu