Show The Graduate Center Menu

Other Committees

Election Committee

Faculty        End Date
Yumei Huo      August 2018
Changhe Yuan      August 2017
Doug Troeger dtroeger@cs.ccny.cuny edu      August 2016
Denis Khryashchev  
Vivek Sharma (Alternate)  
Yunhua Zhao (Alternate)  

Membership Committee
Ted Brown
Ravindran Kaliappa
Itai Feigenbaum
Sarah Zelikovitz
Denis Khryashchev
Yunhua Zhao
Jonathan Hanon (Alternate)

Curriculum and Exam Committee
Faculty             End Date
Nelly Fazio           6/20/21
Mayank Goswani           6/20/21
Olympia Hadjiliadis           6/20/21
Hui Chen           6/20/21
Matthew P. Johnson           6/20/21
Jonathan Hanon
Paul Cesaretti

Awards and Admissions Committee
Zhigang Zhu The City College of New York
William Sakas Hunter College
Shweta Jain John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Matt Johnson Lehman College
Rivka Levitan Brooklyn College
Mayank Goswami
Queens College
Yumei Huo
College of Staten Island
Elena Filatova
New York City College of Technology
Prof. Sergei Artmov City University of New York (at large)
Yumei Huo
Sven Dietrich
Jonathan Hanon
Yunhua Zhao
Paul Cessaratti (Alternate)

Graduate Council Representatives
Mikael Vejdemo-Johansson
Avinash Jairam
Jonathan Hanon