Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Announcements


2020

August 25 (Tue) 2:30PM-4:30PM: Dissertation Defense by Xiaojin Ye
August 14 (Fri) 3:00PM-5:00PM: Dissertation Proposal by Cuiyuan Wang
August 14 (Fri) 1:00PM-3:00PM: Second Exam by Shuo Zhang
August 13 (Thu) 10:00AM-12:00PM: Dissertation Defense by Marios Georgiou
July 27 (Mon) 3:00PM-5:00PM: Dissertation Proposal by Sami Al-Dhaheri
July 27 (Mon) 1:00PM-3:00PM: Dissertation Proposal by Hsien-Tseng Wang
July 10 (Fri) 10:00AM-12:00PM: Dissertation Proposal by Ayman Zeidan
June 24 (Wed) 11:00AM-1:00PM: Dissertation Proposal by Nur Dean
June 17 (Wed) 10:00AM-12:00PM: Dissertation Proposal by Denys Katerenchuk
May 26 (Tue) 10:00AM-12:15PM: Yu-Chi Hu Dissertation Defense
May 19 (Tue) 12PM-2PM: Soumi Maiti thesis proposal
May 14 (Thu) 11AM-12PM: online seminar with prof. Zhigang Zhu
May 7 (Thu) 11AM-12PM: online seminar with prof. Jia Xu
April 30 (Thu) 11AM-12PM: seminar with prof. Rosario Gennaro
April 29 (Wed) 3PM-5PM: Dissertation Proposal by Xiaojin Ye
April 23 (Thu) 10:00AM – 11:00AM: talk by prof. Heng Ji
April 16 (Thu) 11AM-12PM: talk by prof. Lei Xie
April 3 (Fri) 4:15PM - 6:15 PM: Thesis defense by John Svadlenka
April 2 (Thu) 11AM - 12PM: online seminar with prof. Raffi Khatchadourian
March 26 (Thu) 12PM-1PM: talk by prof. Saptarshi Debroy
March 2 (Mon) 10AM-12PM, room 4421: Dissertation Proposal by Arwa Mohsen Alawajy
February 21 (Fri) 2PM-4PM, room 4421: Dissertation Defense by Mehmet Bicer
February 7 (Fri) 3PM-5PM, room 4421: Dissertation Proposal by Alexey Nikolaev
February 7 (Fri) 10AM-12PM, room 4421: Dissertation Proposal by Todd Flyr
Fridays 4:15PM - 6:15PM, room 3308: seminar by dist. prof. Victor Pan
January 15 (Wed) 2PM-4PM, room 4421: Dissertation Proposal by Nihal Vatandas

2019

December 18 (Wed) 2PM-4PM, room 4421: Second Exam by Subhadarshi Panda