Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

2020-2021 Advisory Committee

Faculty
Professor Renuka Sankaran—Chair
Lehman College
RSankaran@gc.cuny.edu

Professor Edward Kennelly
Lehman College
Edward.kennelly@lehman.cuny.edu

​Professor Juergen Polle
Brooklyn College
jpolle@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Professor Eleanor Wurzel
Lehman College
eleanore.wurtzel@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor Lawrence Kelly
New York Botanical Garden
lkelly@gc.cuny.edu

Professor Fabian Michelangeli
New York Botanical Garden
fabian@nybg.org

Proferssor Louis Bradbury (alternate)
York College
LBradbury@york.cuny.edu

Students
Lydia Paradiso—Student Representative to the Executive Committee
New York Botanical Garden

Ella Vardeman
Lehman College

Laura Boggess
New York Botanical Garden